In Brief – Summer 2022

Bonnie Shucha recognized for excellence in writing; Seifter, Wiercioch, and Schnur named UW Law School Teachers of the Year; Sumudu Atapattu honored for climate change research; Arlen Christenson ’60 inducted into WI Conservation Hall of Fame; and Yaron Nili’s scholarship among Best Corporate Law Articles of 2021.